St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune Autonomous Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

2.4.1 Average percentage of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the last five years (15) & 2.4.3 Average teaching experience of full time teachers in the same institution (Data for the latest completed academic year in number of years) (15)

2023-24

Sr. No	Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department	Total years of Experien ce in the same institutio n	Is the teacher still serving the institution?/If not, when did he/she leave the institution?
1	Prof. Dr. Jaya Rajagopalan	AEOPR0206H	Principal Incharge and Professor	6/15/1999	Permanent	Psychology	24	Yes
2	Dr. Shalini Natraj Iyer	AABPI5132Q	Vice Principal and Associate Proessor	7/20/1988	Permanent	Economics and Business Economics	35	Yes
3	Ms. Elizabeth Kanade	ANYPK7364A	Assistant Professor	6/21/2002	Permanent	Accountancy	21	Yes
4	Dr. Dimple Vinayak Buche	AJBPB2975M	Associate Professor	6/16/2004	Permanent	Accountancy	19	Yes
5	Prof. Dr. Arwah Arjun Madan	AEGPM9691F	Professor	9/15/1995	Permanent	Economics and Business Economics	27	Yes
6	Dr. Meenakshi Waghmare	AAPPW0435Q	Associate Professor	8/6/2000	Permanent	Economics and Business Economics	23	Yes
7	Prof. Dr. Rama Venkatachalam	AALPV3759J	Professor	12/20/1995	Permanent	Business Studies	27	Yes
8	Mrs. Jyoti Chintan	ADIPV5853D	Assistant Professor	9/16/2000	Permanent	Business Studies	22	Yes
9	Dr. Rajni Singh	CKEPS0059P	Assistant Professor	10/8/2010	Permanent	Business Studies	12	Yes
10	Mrs. Shanthi Mark Fernandes	AAFPF8548P	Assistant Professor		Permanent	Business Studies	12	Yes
11	Dr. Deepa Krishnamurthi	BHFPK7504Q	Assistant Professor	11/20/2015	Permanent	Business Studies	7	Yes
12	Dr. Manisha Viraj Pimpalkhare	ABMPV2282J	Associate Professor	6/16/2007	Permanent	Economics and Business Economics	16	Yes
13	Dr. Meenal Aprajeet Sumant	BLSPS4329A	Associate Professor	6/22/2009	Permanent	Economics and Business Economics	14	Yes
14	Ms. Amruta Narke	AEKPN0931R	Assistant Professor	6/18/2020	Permanent	Economics and Business Economics	11	Yes



Sr. No	Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department	same	Is the teacher still serving the institution?/If not, when did he/she leave the institution?
	Dr. Hasina Shaikh	AMFPS8266H	Assistant Professor		Permanent	Education	13	Yes
_	Dr. Snober Jehan Sataravala	ACHPS9625A	Assistant Professor	1/24/2011	Permanent	English	12	Yes
_	Mrs. Suhaile Azavedo	AAHPA9292R	Assistant Professor	4/15/2016	Permanent	English	7	Yes
	Mrs. Komal Vinayak Tujare	APHPT7464F	Assistant Professor	6/16/2017	Permanent	English	6	Yes
19	Ms. Hiteshi Jain	BITPJ6731P	Assistant Professor	7/4/2022	Temporary	English	2	Yes
20	Ms. Veena Harish Kenchi	BNLPS8094P	Assistant Professor	2/10/2015	Permanent	Political Science	8	Yes
21	Dr. Sangeeta Vishwas Deshmukh	AIHPD2101N	Assistant Professor	6/16/2010	Permanent	Marathi	13	No (30-11- 2023)
22	Dr. Sandhya Sharad Pandit	ANIPP2059B	Assistant Professor	2/16/2015	Permanent	History	8	Yes
23	Mrs. Ekta Ashok Jadhav	ALVPJ4368E	Director-Physical	6/19/2017	Permanent	Physical Education	6	Yes
24	Dr. Sharmin Palsetia	CJOPP2941L	Assistant Professor	6/24/2016	Permanent	Psychology	7	Yes
25	Ms. Swaruti Tamang	AVWPT3757E	Assistant Professor	11/15/2022	Temporary	Psychology	1	Yes
26	Prof. Dr. Vaishali Diwakar	ANKPD5202E	Professor	6/15/1999	Permanent	Sociology	24	Yes
27	Dr. Vaishali Joshi	AFCPJ1508F	Associate Professor	6/28/2001	Permanent	Sociology	22	Yes
28	Ms. Manjita Shrikant Kulkarni	BVHPK4351F	Assistant Professor	6/15/2015	Permanent	Sociology	8	Yes
	Mrs. Shital Jadhav	AQLPJ1978M	Assistant Professor	6/15/2018	Permanent	Hindi	5	Yes
30	Ms. Simran Chug	BGQPC4160C	Assistant Professor	8/9/2023	Temporary	Accountancy	1	Yes
31	Ms. Khyati Shah	BGIPS4292P	Assistant Professor	8/7/2023	Temporary	Accountancy	1	Yes
32	Mrs. Rekha Kankariya	AFMPK0577M	Assistant Professor	6/15/2009	Permanent	BBA	14	No (31-10- 2023)
33	Mrs. Amrita Basu	ARQPB4555N	Assistant Professor	7/10/2010	Permanent	BBA	13	Yes
34	Mrs. Abhradita Nahvi	ADCPN1048C	Assistant Professor	1/6/2015	Permanent	BBA	8	Yes
35	Ms.Kajal Jaisinghani	AGZPJ6934D	Assistant Professor	6/15/2017	Permanent	BBA	6	Yes
36	Dr. Madhura Wagh	ABWPW7087L	Assistant Professor	11/14/2022	Temporary	BBA	1	Yes
37	Mrs. Deepali Agarwal-Gupta	ATJPA6712F	Assistant Professor	7/1/2009	Permanent	BBA(CA)	14	Yes



Sr. No	Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)		same institutio n	Is the teacher still serving the institution?/If not, when did he/she leave the institution?
38	Mrs. Monika Rajguru	AUYPR3856P	Assistant Professor	7/12/2010	Permanent	BBA(CA)	13	Yes
39	Mrs. Priyanka Nanda	DZDPK1241J	Assistant Professor	7/5/2023	Temporary	BBA(CA)	1	No(30-04- 2024)
40	Mrs. Swatee Sarwate	BGZPS1031H	Assistant Professor	7/1/2004	Permanent	BSc- Computer Science	19	Yes
41	Mrs. Gitanjali Phadnis	ALMPD2446A	Assistant Professor	6/15/2005	Permanent	BSc- Computer Science	19	Yes
42	Mrs. Anjali Kale	AQYPK5715G	Assistant Professor	7/1/2004	Permanent	BSc- Computer Science	19	Yes
43	Mrs. Ashwini Kulkarni	CDVPK5868C	Assistant Professor	7/7/2005	Permanent	BSc- Computer Science		Yes
44	Mrs. Vrushali Paranjpe	AUWPP0538N	Assistant Professor	6/30/2006	Permanent	BSc- Computer Science		Yes
45	Mrs. Anitha Vinod	BGAPM0256R	Assistant Professor	7/11/2005	Permanent	BSc- Computer Science	18	Yes
46	Mrs. Smita Borkar	AOKPB8770Q	Assistant Professor	12/12/2006	Permanent	BSc- Computer Science	16	Yes
47	Mrs. Shubhangi Jagtap	BQYPS1581B	Assistant Professor	7/18/2006	Permanent	BSc- Computer Science	17	Yes
48	Mrs. Swati Pulate	AQTPP9265D	Assistant Professor	6/27/2008	Permanent	BSc- Computer Science		Yes
49	Mrs. Alka Kalhapure	BEXPK1354K	Assistant Professor	6/28/2008	Permanent	BSc- Computer Science	15	Yes



Dr. Jaya Rajagopalan Principal Incharge St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune