SADHU VASWANI MISSION'S



ST. MIRA'S COLLEGE FOR GIRLS

[An Autonomous College Affiliated to the Savitribai Phule Pune University]
(Empowered Autonomous College Status)

 $[\mathsf{ARTS}, \mathsf{COMMERCE}, \mathsf{SCIENCE}, \mathsf{BBA}, \mathsf{BCA}]$

6, Koregaon Road, Pune - 411001. [INDIA]

Ph./Fax: 26124846 E-mail: info@stmirascollegepune.edu.in

NAAC 4th Cycle - A grade

Dr. Jaya Rajagopalan Principal Incharge PU/PN/AC/015/(1962) College Code No. 013

St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune.

Autonomous (Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

Degree College

Statement Showing Teaching Posts Information for 2023-24 (Aided)

Year	As on	No. Of Sanctioned Posts	No. Of Filled Posts	No. of Filled Posts by the Management	No. Of Vacant Posts
2023-24	1.10.2023	31	24	05	02

COLUMN TO STATE OF THE STATE OF

Dr. Jaya Rajagopalan

Principal Incharge

Please visit: www.dadavaswanisbooks.org

SADHU VASWANI MISSION

[Founded by Sadhu Vaswani]
(Regd. under Indian Societies Act XXI of 1860 and Bombay Public Trusts Act 1950)
10, Sadhu Vaswani Path, Pune 411 001 INDIA

ST.MIRA'S COLLEGE FOR GIRLS, PUNE AUTOMONOUS (AFFILIATED TO SAVITRIBAI PHULE PUNE UNIVERSITY) 2023-24

This is to certify that the number of sanctioned posts by the management for the Academic Year 2023-24 is 25. This is to attest that the following faculty members are appointed against the mentioned posts.

Table 1

Sr. No	Name of the Teacher	Name of the Department
1	Dr. SharminPalsetia	Psychology
2	Ms. SwarutiTamang	Psychology
3	Mrs.Anjali Kale	B.Sc. Computer Science
4	Mrs.SwateeSarwate	B.Sc. Computer Science
5	Mrs.GitanjaliPhadnis	B.Sc. Computer Science
6	Mrs.AnithaVinod	B.Sc. Computer Science
7	Mrs.VrushaliParanjpe	B.Sc. Computer Science
8	Mrs.AshwiniKulkarni	B.Sc. Computer Science
9	Mrs.SmitaBorkar	B.Sc. Computer Science
10	Mrs.ShubhangiJagtap	B.Sc. Computer Science
11	Mrs.SwatiPulate	B.Sc. Computer Science
12	Mrs.AlkaKalhapure	B.Sc. Computer Science
13	MrsRekhaKankariya	BBA
14	Mrs Amrita Basu	BBA
15	MrsAbhraditaNahvi	BBA
16	Mrs.KajalJaisinghani	BBA
17	Dr. MadhuraWagh	BBA
18	Mrs. DeepaliAgarwal	BBA(CA)
19	Mrs Monika Rajguru	BBA(CA)
20	Mrs. Priyanka Nanda	BBA(CA)

Table II

Sr. No	Name of the Teacher	Name of the Department	Status of Appointment		
1	Ms. AmrutaNarke	Economics	Sanctioned Posts filled by the Management		
2	Ms. Hiteshi Jain	English	Sanctioned Posts filled by the Management		
3	Mrs. ShitalJadhav	Hindi	Sanctioned Posts filled by the Management		
4	Ms. Simran Chug	Commerce/ Accountancy	Sanctioned Posts filled by the Management		
5	Ms. Khyati Shah	Commerce/ Accountancy	Sanctioned Posts filled by the Management		

WORKING CHAIRMAN

SADHU VASWANI MISSION

Working Chairman Sadhu Vaswani Mission

