

## SADHU VASWANI MISSION'S St. Mira's College For Girls, Pune Autonomous (Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University) Reaccredited by NAAC- A Grade, cycle 4 [ARTS, COMMERCE, SCIENCE ,BSc(Computer Science), BBA, BBA(CA)] 6, Koregaon Road, Pune-411001. [INDIA] Ph./Fax: 26124846; Email: info@stmirascollegepune.edu.in

PU/PN/AC/015/(1962) College Code:- 013

Circular No:- G15/IQAC/2023-24/

Date:- 03-07-2023

## **CIRCULAR**

The Grievance Redressal Cell is conducting an orientation session titled "Introduction to St. Mira's College Grievance Redressal Committees and Procedures" on 06<sup>th</sup> July 2023. The event is for all incoming FY students across all streams. Details will be shared by on student groups.

francedo

Suhaile Azavedo Coordinator



Prof. Dr. Jaya Rajagopalan Principal Incharge



## SADHU VASWANI MISSION'S St. Mira's College For Girls, Pune Autonomous (Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University) Reaccredited by NAAC- A Grade, cycle 4 [ARTS, COMMERCE, SCIENCE ,BSc(Computer Science), BBA, BBA(CA)] 6, Koregaon Road, Pune-411001. [INDIA] Ph./Fax: 26124846; Email: info@stmirascollegepune.edu.in

## **Activity Report**

Title: "Introduction to St. Mira's College Grievance Redressal Committees and Procedures" Date: Thursday, 06<sup>th</sup> July 2023 Time: 12:00 to 1:00pm Number of Student Participants: 286 Venue: Sanctuary Hall

The Grievance Redressal Committee organised an orientation "Introduction to St. Mira's College Grievance Redressal Committees and Procedures" on Thursday,  $06^{th}$  July 2023. All committees associated with Grievance Redressal i.e. the CSGRC, the Anti-Ragging Committee, the ICC, Prevention of Caste- based Discrimination Committee, the Ethics/ Code of Conduct Committee and the Covid – 19 Committee were introduced to the incoming F.Y. students. Representative members of each of the committees made presentations to familiarize the students with the policies and procedures involved in grievance redressal. Two Hundred and eighty six F.Y. students attended the session that was held in the College Sanctuary Hall.

francedo

Suhaile Azavedo Coordinator



laya

Prof. Dr. Jaya Rajagopalan Principal Incharge