

### SADHU VASWANI MISSION'S

St. Mira's College For Girls, Pune
An Autonomous (Affiliated to SavitribaiPhule Pune University)
Reaccredited by NAAC- A Grade, cycle 4
[ARTS, COMMERCE, SCIENCE, BSc(Computer Science), BBA, BBA(CA)]

6,Koregaon Road,Pune-411001. [INDIA] Ph./Fax: 26124846; Email: info@stmirascollegepune.edu.in

> PU/PN/AC/015/(1962) College Code:- 013

Circular No:- G-5/2023-24/42\_

Date:-23/01/2024

#### CIRCULAR

The Department of Economics and MiraNomics Club is organizing an Intercollegiate Economics Poster Competition on 30<sup>th</sup> January 2024 from 1 pm to 2 pm.

The competition will be conducted in the MA EconomicsRoom (Next to First floor Library). Participants must bring or use their own coloring material and A3 sized Card sheet paper.

College

The competition is open to all the Junior college and Undergraduate students.

Ms. Amruta Narke

Coordinator.

Dr Jaya Rajagopalan

Principal Incharge

Pona-41108

John

#### St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune.

## (Autonomous-Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University) Department of Economics

#### **Intercollegiate Poster Making Competition**

Tuesday, 30<sup>th</sup> January 2024

Report

The Department of Economics and Club MiRaNomics held an Intercollegiate Economics Poster Making Competition on Tuesday, 30<sup>th</sup> January 2024. This competition was open for all Undergraduate and Junior College students. There was a huge response to the competition with 32 registrations. Students from Ferguson College and St. Mira's Collegewere participated in the competition. Out of 32 registrations 21 students actually participated in the competition.

The themes of the competition were RBI Kehta Hai, Global Impact of Wars and Election and me.Mrs. Binsy Prakash and Mrs. Neena Dutta (Faculty, St. Mira's College for Girls) consented and judged the competition. All the participants were given participation Certificate.

Following is the result of the competition.

Name	Name of the College	Prize
PranjalPatil	Ferguson College ( Junior)	□ 500
Rishika Agarwal	St. Mira's College	□ 500
Kritika Pandey	St. Mira's College	□ 300
IshaWalmiki	St. Mira's College	□ 200

Amruta Narke

Ms. Amruta Narke.

Signed by **Dr. Manisha Pimpalkhare** 

Coordinator.

Head of the Department.

Dr. Jaya Rajagopalan

Principal InCharge



## St. Mira's College for Girls

(Autonomous - Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

Intercollegiate Economic Poster Competition Department of Economics 30th January 2024

### Attendance Sheet (Junior College Students)

Signature Name of the College Name of the Student Sr.No FERGUSSON COLLEGE WING GAURIKA ARORA 01 Fergusson college TW Aditya zatal 03 Sanchita Sonawale Fergusson college (JW) 03 04





### St. Mira's College for Girls

(Autonomous – Affiliated to SavitribaiPhule Pune University)

Intercollegiate Economic Poster Competition Department of Economics 30<sup>th</sup> January 2024

> Attendance Sheet ( Senior College Students)

C. N.	N C.V.		
Sr.No	Name of the Student	Name of the College	Signature
1	Sejal Kalpesh Mundada	ST. Mira's College	Sejal.
2	Rishika sunil Agarwal	st mira's college	Rishika
3	Rishika sunil Agarwal Shalini S. Bhandar	st mira's College	Shap
4	ducha Shagma	St. Mira's college	Sucha
5	Kritika Pandey	St. Mira's college	Kritikatardy
6	Isha Walmiki	St. Mira's college	Jshen,
+	Reemo Mahapatra	St. Mira's College	Henry
8	Surbhasmita Sahu	St. Mira's College	Subhasmits
9.	Prayati dubey	St. mird college	wanty.
10	Shrushti Marane	St. Miras Callege	Haranz
11)	Shaikh Tanvi Mahamadal	in St. Miras college	Staikh T.M
12	sayyad Keshma	St. Mira's college	Sayyad-R-R
	Amuacha choudhal	st. minds college	1.00
14	Glauri Kamble	st mira's cullede	Salar Mu
15	Aishwareya Ganesh Sadaphuli Bobade Shravani	St. missa's college.	Sadap
16	bobade shravan	St. Miras	Blus
11	Suhani Gaikwad	St. Miza's College	Sairwed.
			-

Name of the Coordinator - Amruta Narke

AN



Jayah

Prof. Dr. Jaya Rajagopalan Principal Incharge

# St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune (Autonomous-Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

### **PHOTOGRAPHS**

Date: Wednesday, 31st January, 2024







**Amruta Narke Coordinator** 



**Dr. Jaya Rajagopalan Principal Incharge** 

