

SADHU VASWANI MISSION'S St. Mira's College For Girls, Pune An Autonomous (Affiliated to SavitribaiPhule Pune University) Reaccredited by NAAC- A Grade, cycle 4 [ARTS, COMMERCE, SCIENCE ,BSc(Computer Science), BBA, BBA(CA)] 6,Koregaon Road,Pune-411001. [INDIA] Ph./Fax: 26124846; Email: info@stmirascollegepune.edu.in

> PU/PN/AC/015/(1962) College Code:- 013

Circular No:- G-5/2023-24/42_

Date:-23/01/2024

CIRCULAR

The Department of Economics and MiraNomics Club is organizing an Intercollegiate Economics Poster Competition on 30th January 2024 from 1 pm to 2 pm.

The competition will be conducted in the MA EconomicsRoom (Next to First floor Library).Participants must bring or use their own coloring material and A3 sized Card sheet paper.

The competition is open to all the Junior college and Undergraduate students.

Ms. Amruta Narke

Coordinator.

Jay ch Dr Jaya Rajagopalan College sira's incipal Incharge for Gists in Poona-4110

St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune.

(Autonomous-Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University) Department of Economics Intercollegiate Poster Making Competition

or concentre robber training competition

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

Report

The Department of Economics and Club MiRaNomics held an Intercollegiate Economics Poster Making Competition on Tuesday, 30th January 2024. This competition was open for all Undergraduate and Junior College students. There was a huge response to the competition with 32 registrations. Students from Ferguson College and St. Mira's Collegewere participated in the competition. Out of 32 registrations 21 students actually participated in the competition.

The themes of the competition were RBI Kehta Hai, Global Impact of Wars and Election and me.Mrs. Binsy Prakash and Mrs. Neena Dutta (Faculty, St. Mira's College for Girls) consented and judged the competition. All the participants were given participation Certificate.

Following is the result of the competition.

Name	Name of the College	Prize
PranjalPatil	Ferguson College (Junior)	□ 500
Rishika Agarwal	St. Mira's College	□ 500
Kritika Pandey	St. Mira's College	□ 300
IshaWalmiki	St. Mira's College	□ 200

mouta Narke

Ms. Amruta Narke. Coordinator. Signed by **Dr. Manisha Pimpalkhare** Head of the Department.



Dr. Jaya Rajagopalan Principal InCharge



St. Mira's College for Girls

(Autonomous – Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

Intercollegiate Economic Poster Competition Department of Economics 30th January 2024

Attendance Sheet (Junior College Students)

Sr.No	Name of the Student	Name of the College	Signature
01	GAURTKA ADORA	Name of the College FERGUSSON COLLEGE (JUNTOR WING Fergusson college (JW) Fergusson college (JW)	gauouba.
O?	Aditya zatal Sanchita Sonawale Pranjal Patil	Farauscon college (JW)	the
03	Sanchita Sanawala	Fax an scall par	Banchite
04	Princial Patil	Fergusson college (IW)	Rigid.
V I.	, ranjai lati	Fergusson confige com	10
-			
			• 1

Name of the Coordinator - Amruta Narke

AN



Prof. Dr. Jaya Rajagopalan Principal Incharge

St. Mira's College for Girls

(Autonomous – Affiliated to SavitribaiPhule Pune University)

Intercollegiate Economic Poster Competition Department of Economics 30th January 2024

Attendance Sheet (Senior College Students)

Sr.No	Name of the Stud	(17)		
51.140	et the ortugelit	Name of the College	Signature	
1	Sejal Kalpesh Mundada	ST. Mira's College	sejal.	
2	Rishika sunil Agarwal	st mira's college	Rishika	
3	Rishika sunil Agarwal Shalini S. Bhandar	st. mira's college	Slas	
4	dheha Shaqma	St. Mira's college	Sucha	
5	Kritika Pandey	SI. Mira's college	Kritikatandy	
6	Isha Walmiki	St. Minu's college	Jshin,	
7	Reemo Mahapatra	St. Mira's College	Henry	
8	Sunchasmita Sahu	St. Mira's College	Surthasmits	
9.	Promati duber	St. mirely college	mound	
10	Smushti Marane	St. Minas Callege	Haranz	
11)	Shailkh Tanvi Mahamada	of Minus College	Steikh T.M	
12	Saylad Reshma	St. Mira's college	Sayyad-R.R	
13	Anuracha choudhari	st. minds college.	chas	
14	Glauri Kamble	st. miras culleyp	Guilt hile	
15	Aishwareya Garesh Sadaphule Bobade Shravan	St. missa's college.	Sadapu	
16	bobade shravan	st. Mira's	Elis-	
11	Suhani Gaikwad	St. Miza's college	Sained .	
		0	10	

Name of the Coordinator - Amruta Narke

AN

GEFO S.POC

(11

Prof. Dr. Jaya Rajagopalan Principal Incharge

St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune (Autonomous-Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

PHOTOGRAPHS

Date: Wednesday, 31st January, 2024







Amruta Narke Coordinator



Dr. Jaya Rajagopalan Principal Incharge

